Grateful for today – November 7, 2012

 
 
137 of 1,000: Thank you for my eyes that see all the good in other people; eyes that see how beautiful the world is.

138 of 1,000: Thank you for my ears that listen to the heartwarming laughter of my son; ears that hear the beauty of music.

139 of 1,000: Thank you for my mouth that speaks how my loved ones are cared and loved; mouth that tells thank you for this beautiful life.

140 of 1,000: Thank you for my nose that helps me smell the fresh air; nose that smells the fragrance of beautiful flowers around us.

141 of 1,000: Thank you for the sense of touch that helps me feel the warmth embrace of my family; sense of touch that feels the kindness of the beautiful people I encounter every day.

Leave a Reply

