My Recent Budget-friendly Purchase

The past few days have been unproductive for me as a blogger.  I have been working on several things – tied on a project that requires a considerable amount of time that demanded extra time in the office, busied myself reading some books, and got hooked on a new series – Elementary (a CBS production of Sherlock Holmes series starring Johnny Lee Miller as Sherlock and Lucy Liu as Watson).

I just want to share my recent budget-friendly purchase last weekend, which was bought on an impulse while I was looking for a white wedge shoes for my mom at a Payless Shoe Store branch.  I’m a discipline shopper and I don’t usually buy things on impulse, but this pair of red stiletto is priced so cheap at Php 295.00 only which was originally priced at Php 995.00!  Great buy, isn’t it?!

C360_2013-08-12-12-56-40-614

9 thoughts on “My Recent Budget-friendly Purchase

Leave a Reply

